The Best iPad Productivity Apps

A list of best iPad apps this year!

Manish Jain
Mac O’Clock

--

Photo by Markus Winkler on Unsplash

Apple, in 2021, released some amazing products, finally listening to the user’s feedback and correcting all the mistakes made in the past. Bringing back MagSafe charger and other ports to the new MacBooks, ProMotion (120 Hz) to the new iPhones with the biggest battery ever, iPads getting the new chips and XDR displays. I am really really happy with how Apple delivered this year.

With that note in mind, I wanted to share some of the apps that I have enjoyed using on my iPad during this year. Let’s get into it!

Notion

The best app award definitely goes to Notion. It is functional, it’s flexible, it has tons of features, it is supported on Mac, iPad, and iPhone. It’s an all-in-one productivity solution and it’s simply one of the best tools I’ve ever used.

I used it to organise almost everything that I do daily. I have a place for ideas for blogs, I have a place to track the books that I am reading, I have a place where I save my favourite articles. The fun thing about saving the link to a website on Notion is that it previews the whole website right there. You don’t have to open the link in the browser.

Apart from that, you can link pages to different pages creating a tree hierarchy. You can attach your…

--

--

Manish Jain
Mac O’Clock

Engineer Lead at Wise (TransferWise), London. Sharing my experiences through writing.