Top 5 Setapp Apps I Can’t Live Without!

Number 5 is a MUST!

Dom Kwolczak
Mac O’Clock

--

Screenshot by Author

I’ve been a Setapp user for around a month and I can honestly say that it’s a lifesaver, particularly as it’s helping me to save money and be more productive.

For those of you who are unfamiliar with Setapp, it’s basically a subscription-based service for macOS and iOS which offers a large collection of premium apps for an affordable fixed monthly subscription.

I currently pay $12.49 per month and I have access to both Mac and iOS apps, which, I think, is a bargain considering the fact that it provides you with access to over 240 apps!

I like to refer to Setapp as the Netflix of app stores.

Anyway, in this article, I would like to share my top 5 apps that I use and are available on Setapp…

1. Spark

Spark has got to be one of my favourite email apps of all time. I like the app so much that when I returned to it after a break, I ended up paying for premium!

At present, I have an active subscription to Spark through the App Store, but Spark is also available through Setapp, which I am incredibly happy about!

Spark offers a new way of managing your inbox and reaching Inbox Zero, and if you’re wondering what the Inbox Zero method is, this

--

--

Dom Kwolczak
Mac O’Clock

I'm Dom, a tech and productivity enthusiast living in the UK. I share stories about my experience with tech, reviews, tips and more. www.beacons.ai/techwithdom