Top 50 Freemium iPhone Apps from 2021!

Clark
Mac O’Clock
Published in
38 min readNov 27, 2021

--

Thumbnail image made by the author and uses the iPhone 13 Mockup Pack from Adam Kozel

We are approaching 2022, and more apps and services embed themselves into our life. Since the beginning of this year, I have written well over 70 articles, and a considerable number was about the iPhone apps.

I have always adored the iPhone as the smartphone gets for a productive life without worrying about privacy and digital clutter. My first iPhone was the iPhone 7, and it has transformed my workflow allowing for room to bring more productive tools into my life.

This story is a compilation of 50 iPhone apps that are either completely free or require a form of in-app purchase to offer full functionality. I have written the same stories for the Mac platform, which you can check out from the following links:

1. Make Time App

Screenshot of the Makr Time App

Based on a book with the same name, this app has a specific approach to amplifying your productivity. Simply open the app, write down the…

--

--

Clark
Mac O’Clock

I write stories of a beautiful future where technology enriches our lives.