Who Is The 2020 iPhone SE For?

Very simple, yet complex…

Melih Gungor
Mac O’Clock

--

Pictured: iPhone SE 2020 Product Red

I’ve been using the 2020 iPhone SE for about two weeks now, and I wanted to really answer the question. Who is the 2020 iPhone SE for? Now, keep in mind, with most of my articles, they will also have a counterpart video up on my YouTube channel, but I will leave the link to the video at the very end of this article. Try to see if you fit in one the following categories I am to express down below.

1. It’s an iPhone

Period. For $400 dollars, you can enter the Apple ecosystem. And It’s a good iPhone. Good Camera, Fast performance. It’s a phone that might not look like 2020 devices, and that’s okay. You still see many people rocking something like an iPhone 7 or 8 and they’re happy with that. Sure, having an awesome bezel-less display and 3 camera lenses is cool, but does the average consumer really need all of that? Not really. Like I said earlier, I’ve been using the iPhone SE for about 2 weeks now and while I do miss something like an ultrawide lens, I can get by without one.

iPhone SE 2020. Do you have an iPhone? If so, what kind?

2. Old iPhone SE users

--

--

Melih Gungor
Mac O’Clock

I'm Melih. Tech Producer | EV's | Finance | Rochester