How Is Shane Getting Worse?????

mad dyke mag
Mad Dyke
Published in
9 min readJan 19, 2023

--

We open in the hospital where we think Rosie is having a heart attack :( :( But then we hear “she’s gonna make it!” and i’m so relieved, and then we hear Rosie’s sweet voice and realize she’s just watching Grey’s Anatomy with her ginger lover. She made it!!!! Finley’s trying to help her get her steps in and eat healthy but Rosie just wants her to fuck off.

Angie is watching TV under her comforter. Her annoying roommate brings her food. Idk why I find this bitch so annoying. Like you’re not my mom. Let me be a sad sack of shit if I want. Awww and then Bette and Tina show up! I’ve never been happy to see them. But anything to get this roommate to stop talking. They’re there for some reading of Angie’s? I guess something involving teacher/ex. Her and annoying roommate are being real fucking weird. I feel like they’re making this all way more awkward than it needs to be. Bette and Tina make Angie shower, or just “pits and bits” Bette says lolollllll. I kind of wish Bette and Tina showed up every time I was depressed.

Tess Van de Berg wakes up at Shane’s after they banged. Shane suggests they go to couple’s therapy, but TVB says she’s not ready yet because she’s still mad. She leaves to meet the “towel guy” at the new restaurant. Shane is stressed because this is the hardest she’s ever tried in her life.

--

--