With me as it’s beating heart

Paula Thomas
MadeYouThink! with Paula Thomas
1 min readNov 2, 2017
Maria Svecova

It is not by chance, or fate, or luck,

or by some draw of a card.

It is by design; beautiful, magical, wonderful; Divine design.

And, I am the center of that “you”niverse,

because the universe resides in me.

Lives and thrives and loves in me; through me,

With me.

With me as it’s beating heart.

My logic reigns.

I, a living, breathing, wondrous expression.

You are the same as I am.

No difference.

The indivisible, personal interpretation of All.

All that is, All that was, and All that ever will be.

Rejoice every moment of every day in this fact.

Live, forgive, prosper, and be rich by blessing.

The total returns without question it’s magnitude;

Generously unabandoned.

Believe.

Rejoice.

And know: You beautiful Soul.

Peace.

--

--

Paula Thomas
MadeYouThink! with Paula Thomas

I seek to help people know and understand their power to think. #Thinking#Inspiration#Motivation#Uplifting#Positive