Responsive HTML and CSS Design

Journey before the job

At the start of my graduation, everyone talked about lots of languages like Java, Python, C and C++. But no one talked about HTML and CSS. We think HTML and CSS are normal and can be managed easily. During the graduation till 5th semester, we didn’t use HTML and CSS code. In the 6th semester, I got HTML as a subject, but I didn’t have any idea what to do? In that semester I got one assignment to create an HTML form page. I created the page with the help of google. That looked better than my thinking. That day I was so much happy and felt like I got a milestone in my life.

Journey during training time after college

During training, I got JavaScript, React and node in working time and HTML/CSS for the rest of the time like at nights. During day time I was comfortable but working at night, I was not comfortable. If anyone is not comfortable then they only can finish their work but not learn properly. During that time, I only finished my work and assignments and taking interest in that languages. After completing the assignment of HTML and CSS, I used bootstrap in my projects.

Job journey after the training

After the training, I joined MadgicalTechDom. The first work that I got in that company was totally dependent upon HTML and CSS. I faced lots of issues but my colleagues were good and they helped me by making me comfortable in that work. After that, I got work for making a page. In the company, in every project, there is one designer. They checked the design and raised a lot of issues in my work. Sometimes I got frustrated but when I solved the problem I felt happy. And after some time, I got myself comfortable with these languages.

--

--