Keeping Connected to the Internet is a Pain

The Jasper Lines
Mag Blog
Published in
1 min readAug 31, 2017

After a few minuets of connection, I’m offline again. I have to keep restarting, disconnecting the modem, and unplugging everything to get things started again. It’s very frustrating, and it makes you feel that the Internet is not worth a dime. It really isn’t worth a dime if you can’t keep a connection half of the time. You have to spend more time fighting to stay connected rather than enjoying the Internet. Right in the middle of writing this article, I cannot save the draft because of the Internet loosing connection.

When I cut on my radio, most of the time I can hear my favorite radio station without loosing connection. When I cut on my television, most of the time I can watch it without loosing connection. Why couldn’t they make the Internet that simple without us having to worry about connection? Because of loosing connection, the Internet is not much good. We have wireless router, apps, and this and that. We have everything but a great connection. It is important to have to stay connected when it comes to the Internet.

--

--