Ayoze's Scribe
Magical Reading
Published in
1 min readJan 2, 2024

--

Photo by Noah Buscher on Unsplash

Feeling the urge to help you
Trying my best to make you feel better
Understanding you don’t feel valued
Wish I could help you out

Realizing I am not capable of penetration into your mind
Because you let me out on shores of it
Me, trying to paddle in but I lack the tools
Hoping you come to take me to your boat

Feeling nobody would understand you
But I am trying to listen and learn from you
Please don't leave me alone
You gave me a reason to think twice

Seemingly, nobody likes you for who you are
Unknown to you, the love you have
You cleared the sorrow of one's soul with your positivity
You have been through a lot, but made it seem like nothing

Hey, you are loved
Don't succumb yourself to those poisonous thoughts
The unachieved is still going to be achieved
Cheer up, your positivity is an inspirational to many.

--

--

Ayoze's Scribe
Magical Reading

Writer | Poet| Human Psychology enthusiast| Navigating life's intricacies.