Photo by Silviu Zidaru on Unsplash

The talent inside you is precious whether it is important to people or not. The Hidden talent describes your intelligtence. Everyone has it but everyone don’t identifies it. Nothing in this world is useless. If you think you’re just a loser and didn’t achieve great goals, you are still not useless. The Article is for those who try to achieve big trophies in their life.

Photo by Andras Vas on Unsplash

I have seen students, who are best in computer programming, I also have seen students, who made for physics, some are intelligent in Mathematics. For some students, poetry is easy like a game, some are good in sports- I also have seen students whose calculations are accurate like calculator, Some solve a question in five minutes where. I could take fifteen. So these examples prove something, which is that everyone has a unique talent-
Consider a good and intelligient student of Computer programming If I give him a mathentical equation to derive or prove it He may be do, but maximum chance is that he can’t solve it because he is good in programming, it donot mean that he is also best in Maths-
If I give a topic to a Mathematician student to write a paragraph on it, again maximum chance is that he can’t write on desired topic as well as he do in Maths. There are a lot of examples.
I have seen students who just take a look of question and memonged it for may be next five years. You can’t change it as it is God gifted.

Now take an example, Eagle is king of mountains, no can beat him on Mountains but if we take it into the river, he can’t survive because he is made for mountains not for rivers.
If you take look in another example, fish can’t fly and Eagle can’t swim it is clear that everyone has a specific power. If there is an entity which can swim as well as fly, it can’t be real it is just a fictional character a Novel. If you want to best in all aspects, the simply can’t be possible. It is an imaginary thought or mindset. You can’t be perfect like a super frictional hero as they only exists in movies and novels.

Photo by Philipp Pilz on Unsplash

If you take a look on my story, there were two chances after which i could qualify for international contest. One was related to programming and stand was related to electromechinical designs or models. I gave programming test but i failed Although for it’s prepartion I woke up fully two nights. For model, I researched on models and selected a electro mechinical machine. I proposed institute to accept my suggestion and give me a chance, again I was rejected. I was also interested in Mathematics model but no one informs me and finally my junior got this task. This donot mean that, these all particiapents are ordinary or non intelligent students.

Photo by Unseen Studio on Unsplash

The student who was selected for Math’s contest was Special intelligent in Maths. The participants which were selected selected for computer programming Contest were hero in their world.
After this I could loose hope but my teacher told me to write articles for magzine when I strated that I realize that I can do something big in this field. She supports me, thanks a lot to her. I spot out my talent at that moment without her it may not be possibleΒ . In month I read four books of politics and journalism. Then I realized that Everyone has a special and unique power.
I know it hurts when you fail to achieve goal but donot lose hope you will automatically attrack towards, for where you born.

--

--

π˜”π˜Άπ˜¨π˜©π˜¦π˜¦π˜΄ 𝘸𝘳π˜ͺ𝘡𝘦𝘴
Magical Reading

π‘Ίπ’†π’π’Šπ’π’“ π‘½π’Šπ’„π’† π‘·π’“π’†π’”π’Šπ’…π’†π’π’• π’π’Šπ’•π’†π’“π’‚π’“π’š π’”π’π’„π’Šπ’†π’•π’š π‘²π’Žπ’„π’ƒ