The Complete Guide to Reading Taylor Jenkins Reid Books:

And ranking them.

Avuma Flatela
Magical Reading

--

Photo by author.

I have ticked off one of my New Year’s Resolutions which was to read every book written by Taylor Jenkins Reid! I am so excited to write this article!!

If you are new to me, you may not know that Taylor Jenkins is my favourite author. I love her so much and I think she is a wonderful writer. If you don’t know who Taylor is, she is an American author best know for her bestsellers, The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo and Daisy Jones & the Six (which got adapted to an Amazon Prime series).

Taylor has written 8 novels and a novella, totalling to 9 books. The first thing I am going to do is rank these books from my least favourite to absolute favourite. After that I am going to tell you in which order to read them if you want to read all of them. If you don’t want to read all of them, which ones you should read.

9. After I Do:

Photo by author.

It pains me that I did not like this book as much as I thought I would, cause I anticipated it so much.

This book follows a couple after one year of marriage. Their marriage is suffering, it is in the…

--

--

Avuma Flatela
Magical Reading

I am a psychology student on my journey to becoming my best self. This is a personal development blog to help you enhance your life. avumaflatela@gmail.com