Donald Trump prank call

Magic Call
MagicCall
Published in
1 min readJul 17, 2018

--

A Trump Prank call using Magic Call app

Woman: Good Morning! Great Walls, Jena Speaking
Donald: Hi, Good Morning! How are you today Jena?
Woman: I’m good.
Donald: That’s good, that’s very good. I just want to enquire about your walls.
Woman: Okay!
Donald: I was just wondering about the size of the walls.
Woman: It depends on what kind of a wall do you want , timber or concrete or in dobian?
Donald: Probably a concrete wall. We are trying to block Mexico, so we gotta build a big wall around that.
Woman: Excuse me?
Donald: We are trying to block Mexico, so we gotta build a big wall around that. So may be you could help.
Woman: Is this a joke or what?
Donald: No I am actually enquiring about the wall.
Woman: What’s the site?
Donald: It is the U.S. Mexico Border.
Woman: Hahahhahah…….Okayyyyyyy that’s funny, who am I speaking to?
Donald: I am the president of the United States of America. I am Donald Trump. *Laughing*

--

--