Colloidal Silver benefits and how to make it at home?

Colloidal Silver is a very powerful natural healing remedy and definitely a nature’s gift to us. In this article, you will learn how Colloidal Silver helped heal my infection and I’ll also tell you where to find apparatus to make it at home with easily available apparatus.

How Colloidal Silver healed my infection

During last winter, I had a flare up, due to some sort of infection, on my shins. It began as an itching at first. I’m somebody who usually applies coconut oil on my skin at least once a week. Little did I know that this time I was in a for long ride that would ultimately end up in Colloidal Silver being the remedy that healed me.

This infection lasted for months. Apparently flare up was due to an allergy. I started with Coconut Oil the first day. It didn’t heal. I moved up to Tea Tree Oil drops in Coconut Oil, for the next 3–4 days with no effect. Finally, I tried Neem Oil for a few days and still no relief! By this time the infection was starting to spread and I got worried.

I visited the doctor who prescribed me a pill to kill the heat and also some cream to apply. That worked, I felt immediate relief on the pill for next 2 days.

However, the itching started again after a few days, although the spreading had ceased. A non-believer in Allopathy, i decided to not go forward with gobbling more pills which may have side-effects. I tried a few more oils with no relief. Finally, I remembered a friend of mine who really is a genius when it comes to Alternative Medicine. I remembered his age old remedy that he always described of Colloidal Silver. I decided to pay him a visit.

I landed at his house at 11 PM, after a flight from Melbourne to Sydney. We went ahead and had a few beers anyways, always good to see a friend after long and there is so much to catch up on!

Anyways, the next day, he sprayed my leg with some of his self-made Colloidal Silver and Sweet Jesus! What a wave of relief! I took a bottle from him to take home, although he was telling me its so easy that I can make it myself (which I do now btw!).

My infection (apparently fungal) was dead within 3 days, completely gone. I didn’t need to use the bottle I got from him infact. Just 1 spray and it was healed for good. I saw my friend, just loving it and spraying it on himself as we spoke, in his eyes even! I was like, I hope he knows what he’s doing! Well, the way it worked like magic for me, I sorta now think he knows what he’s doing.

So, that’s how Colloidal Silver healed my infection. It was really effective and permanently resolved the condition, drug-free.

How to make Colloidal Silver at home?

I’d now like to share my resource as authored by my friend whom I visited for the Colloidal Silver recipe. It will cost you just under 20$ to get the equipment and maybe a few more bucks for optimum silver to be used for making Colloidal Silver. Here is the link for Colloidal silver making kits on Amazon!

We found the more economical colloidal silver makers from Lifeforce devices to be quite effective.

Whether its bacterial or fungal it doesn’t matter. Colloidal silver helps heal quickly and efficiently. To further speed up the health and recovery, including skin conditions, a PEMF therapy device also has some amazing results.

--

--

Joanna Taylor
Magnetic Stimulation Therapy for a Healthier Planet

Jo is an avid researcher and writes about alternative medicine, and pulsed electromagnetic field therapy related content in particular.