Bluetti EB70S, alongside the Jackery and BougeRV

Bluetti EB70S Power Station Review

Is it as good as the Jackery or the BougeRV?

Michael Major
Published in
8 min readMay 30, 2023

--

The good people at Bluetti were kind enough to send me one of their power banks to review. So, full disclaimer, I received this item free of charge in exchange for my review. That being said, the other two power banks I have reviewed recently also came to me free of charge, and my reviews of those were as impartial as it gets.

You can check out my reviews of the Jackery 1500 and the BougeRV 1120Wh here:

If you are interested in how the Bluetti compares, check out these previous reviews for some context.

--

--

Michael Major

Freelance writer, avid outdoorsman, husband, father, and a proud veteran of the Canadian Armed Forces www.majorfreelancewriting.com