Betrayed by false friends

Alexandre V. Andrade
#NOTsoCool
Published in
2 min readSep 30, 2016

As you probably know I was in love, and some friends was trying to pull me out of it, I thought it was because they were worried about me… No, they were worried about one of them, and this one was so cynical with me... That shit hurts, but I’m young and I’ll survive.

Last friday I told him I had feelings about his person, he told me he didn’t. I suffered, yesterday was terrible, I asked my friend to help me~the one who has a crush on him~, she was so cute and sweet and I was feeling something wrong, actually I thought about both, but I was so naive that I apologized about my thoughts without knowing what was really hapenning. She made this to me ~that bitch~, my soul was cutted by a million knives, I did cry as a starving babe, all day.

In the other day I was catching fire, I didn’t want to see none of them, except him, ’cause I wanted my journal wich I lent him, and I wasn’t feeling angry for him, in fact, he was not mean anything to me at the time. My friends, their lie, was my venom, I was struggling for an antidote, and no one could help my infected rotten heart from this.

After some time, my “friend” ~the bitch one~send me a message, and I started to be passive-aggressive with her, for a while she didn’t know what was happening, after some minutes she knew, and I decided to confront her.

And I must say, I’m happy. Because I do not have friends like this. My friends are so pacient, kind, amazing. And I love them. No passion can tear us apart, nevermore.

~A friend said a phrase that I should had use in the last paragraph, but I forgot, so credits on her (Karolayne Cotafava)~

--

--