I leave it up with you.

Alexandre V. Andrade
#NOTsoCool
Published in
1 min readJan 1, 2017

I must confess, after all I just want to do what I must and the other things I’m just giving up.

When you live a life full of problems you must stop, look all the things happening and see what’s yours, what’s another’s, and leave behind in the “Not Your’s Problems” box the last. This year (finally) I’m going do it dude. Unless someone ask for help, but this time I’ll only say what they should do and let the hard work for them. I’m not a life babysitter, and it’s not wrong or selfish.

Learn to live your life is awful even more if you are used to help people even if they don’t ask for it. And live your life is so… Amazing. You stay with light mind, and open heart, when you look to the future you hope it be good, or something turn it in something great. You have strength and energy. And all of this because you live your own life.

Something tells that what makes us hopeful and happy on new year’s eve is it. Because on a night you just stop, some people in those 5 seconds, some all day long, some in the night, and look to your hole year until that day/moment, and doing this, you look for your life and what you forget to hope, and cheer and look for you. It re-charge your soul’s battery. And why not keep doing it for the rest of the year?

--

--