It’s hard to write and the feedback don’t come as fast as you want to.

Alexandre V. Andrade
#NOTsoCool
Published in
1 min readJan 4, 2017

I know that most of the writers here and forward pass trough it and it’s normal, but day after day I must remember me this.

You know I’m too young and too anxious, but i want to live from this so wait for others knowing my texts and turning it popular is something that worries me. When I decided to write here I was lost in possibilities, because an ex of my cousin said “You want to work with it but you don’t start it from now, you don’t know anything about it!”, so I found myself wanting to go after things to write, I found this cause. Trying to help people from a previous text that shows my form to see life and social relations.

We live in a fast world, where some people are able to have things faster than others. Some can’t deal with it and start to get sick, some don’t want to live this way, so they don’t worry about. And there’s me, who is none. BUT PLEASE IF YOU READ GIVE ME A VERBAL FEEDBACK, thank you.

--

--