This is where I blog now

Malcolm Teller
Malcolm Teller
Published in
1 min readApr 9, 2017

So, for a number of reasons, I’ve found it useful to stop blogging at Wordpress, and start blogging here on Medium.

Medium is a much neater (neat as in cool) online writing platform, I find, but more importantly, if I blog here, all of my non-fiction writing is centralized in one place.

The Wordpress blog will stay up, to point to here, and I might look into migrating my previous WP posts over to here. I don’t feel like doing that right yet, though, so if you don’t see them migrated over, please don’t be surprised.

Anyways, let’s get down to business! What will I write about in this blog section? Writing (craft and art), libraries and archives, my interests, all sorts of stuff. You can expect the tone of the blog posts to be measured, calm and respectful — I find things are far more pleasant for everyone that way!

So stick around, and we’ll see how this pans out.

--

--

Malcolm Teller
Malcolm Teller

Horror writer, Vancouverite, librarian and archivist. This is me. @malcolmteller on Twitter and http://malcolmteller.tumblr.com for my fiction.