Ten rules on how to be a strong man in this world.

O.J. Gillom
Man`s Perspective
Published in
5 min readFeb 15, 2020

--

Photo courtesy of Yahoo!

Over the years I would listen to many types of guys I looked up to besides my dad on how a man should carry himself, talk to women, work ethic, you name it.

And I got some great tips along the way but the best way I found on how you carry yourself as a man is not to ask as much.

This is why:

Yes it’s good to get tips but the truth is you just have to believe in yourself and follow what’s in your heart. And you will never get far in life if you don’t believe in yourself and have faith.

Takes time but turn that mindset around. You got it in you. Use it.

But like I said, nothing wrong with getting tips every now and then right? That’s how we all grow by applying things we have learned to our lives.

And these 10 rules I know every man should do because not only will you become a great leader ( alpha male ) in your own right,

you will also achieve great success.

Photo courtesy of Yahoo!

--

--