52 Weeks of #WednesdayWisdom.

Kerry Jane Rider
Mango Mindfulness:
Published in
2 min readOct 7, 2022

--

#WednesdayWisdom

  • It feels right for me to ‘call time’ on this project in order to create a new one so please do bear with me while that unfolds.
  • If you have enjoyed these weekly #WednesdayWisdom posts, which I really hope you have, you can now access all 52 weeks together as a printable PDF download by private messaging me with your email.
  • You may like to print them onto card and use them in random order or choose a topic which calls to you for reflection and/ or further investigation. I hope you will find them a valuable and beneficial resource in strengthening your Dhamma practice.
  • Please watch this space for more Dhamma sharing soon, as I continue with my heartfelt intention to:

“provide an opportunity for all to practice Dhamma and experience for themselves the wisdom which leads to a life lived in peace and harmony.”

With much metta🙏

**May these teachings lead you to happiness; may they help you grow in truth. May we all be freed from the suffering of birth and death.**

You may also like these Dhamma articles:

--

--

Kerry Jane Rider
Mango Mindfulness:

Writer, published Author of poetry, fiction, non-fiction and Dhamma teachings, Editor of ‘Mango Mindfulness’ and ‘…BE who you really are ❧’ Medium publications