How To Manifest Money Effortlessly Using The Law Of Attraction.

Shana Jahsinta Walters
Manifesting Desires
3 min readMar 27, 2020

Manifesting Money March 30 Day Challenge Part 26.

Photo by Pepi Stojanovski on Unsplash

Welcome to Manifest Money in March 30 Day Challenge. I am creating this challenge for the sole purpose of helping you and myself to manifest whatever amount of money we want this month. Of course you can carry on this challenge for the rest of the year as well.

Step 26.

26. Start charging money for something you do for others for free.

Back in my teen years, I use to love doing hair. And my mother’s friends would bring their kids to me on the weekends to get their hair done. Of course I really liked it until I started to develop a problem with my dominate hand which is my right hand.

I could hardly lean on my wrist without feeling immense pain. That’s when I finally took notice that a bone was protruding out from my hand. Of course I had to stop doing hair, even my own.

I didn’t tell anyone what was wrong with my hand because I didn’t want to go to the doctor. I know it was a foolish move, but I was really scared to say something.

But that wasn’t even the worse part of this mess. The people who would bring their kids to me all turned against me. Why? I have no clue. Some even went as far as saying that if I wanted to get paid all I had to do was ask for the money.

I was royal pissed off. I never wanted money. I loved hair for the joy of it. I stopped because I was in pain but now I knew that once my hand got better, and it did, I was never going to do their children’s hair for them in the future. When they all found other people to style their children’s hair, they had to pony up money and had no issues paying these people. But somehow I wasn’t good enough to get paid too.

I am telling my story because you might find that you are now in a similar situation like this one where people come to you for a particular service and never see it fit to compensate you with money, yet when they have to go to another person for this same exact service, they have to whip out their wallet or purse first.

It is time to stand your ground. You deserve to get paid for your time and skills. Stop letting others take away your time for free. There are no free lunches. If they get mad, just ignore them. I bet all the money I have to my name that they will go to someone else and pay them without batting an eye.

Come back tomorrow for part 27 of this manifesting money challenge. Remember we are both in this together.

________________________________________

Right now my books are on a $0.99cents March Madness sale.

1. How To Attract Your Sweetheart In Time For The Holidays? How You Can Use The Law Of Attraction To Manifest A Special, Specific Person; Manifesting Romantic Love (Dating And Relationship Advice For Women Only) — https://amzn.to/38gIyyO

--

--

Shana Jahsinta Walters
Manifesting Desires

My book - https://amzn.to/38gIyyO — How Can Use The Law Of Attraction To Manifest A Specific Person