$ manifold add --human Sitara

Sitara Ramesh
manifoldco
Published in
2 min readJul 20, 2017

$ manifold add is a new series where we get to know our team members, putting them on the spot to fill in the blanks. We’ll get to know what each person does and also a bit about them as a person.

👋 My name is…

Sitara

💻 My job at manifold is…

Product stuff.

🙌 The best advice I’ve ever received was…

Things happen when they’re meant to happen and when they don’t… it’s not meant to happen.

💰 I’m going to donate $200 to…

As part of the Manifold social responsibility program, we ask each employee to choose an initiative to support. You can read more about that here.

Center for Democracy and Technology

⌨️ In the tabs vs spaces debate I’m on the side of…

Tab all day.

🎤 My go to karaoke song is…

Don’t Stop Believing, any pre-”22" TSwift song… I have a lot more…

🕴️ If I had a superpower it would be…

Reading minds. (OR -> super high metabolism).

👩‍💻 🌎 👨‍💻 I work from…

San Francisco

🍎 My favorite office snack is…

Coffee

💃 My favorite emoji is…

Potato emoji — it’s versatile.

🎨 Draw a self portrait

Self portrait with Nike Sneakers

--

--