8 Free Tools that Will Make You the MacGyver of Productivity and Business (On Cyber Monday)

Angelo Sorbello
Marketing And Growth Hacking
2 min readNov 27, 2017

So, it’s Cyber Monday today. 🛍

I see deals everywhere, but I want to buck the trend

My girlfriend knows how much I can get excited

about a brand new tool or software

I just love them. They merely simplify your life,

they might even help you to Growth Hack a platform,

even if overall, it’s your mindset that makes a difference.

Here’s the full list of the

FREE tools that I use for my Productivity and Business,

-Trello. Easily manage your tasks

-Hunter.io.

The easiest way to get a person’s email with just a click!

It’s always with me in my browser.

-Grammarly. Correct your grammar and style.

-Buffer. Schedule your content so that you can keep your consistency up

-Sumo. Free tools for your websites (heat-map, overlays, etc.)

I tried many similar plugins, but Sumo it’s the only one that never gave me problems.

-Newsfeed eradicator. Eradicate the newsfeed from Facebook

so you can remain focused

- Inbox when ready.

Need to check a specific email in your inbox but don’t want to get distracted but new requests? Amazing productivity tool

- Moz. It’s an easy to use SEO Chrome Extension, to check the Domain Authority and other stuff real quick.

Each one of the tools enlisted has at least a free version:

Now it’s your turn.

What is your favorite FREE tool?

If you enjoyed this story, please recommend 👏 and share to help others find it!

Are you a social media manager? We are sponsored by Falcon.io.
Falcon is the platform for every kind of social media marketer.

Falcon helps you manage all social channels and teams on one collaborative platform, create quality content with an easy-to-use editorial content calendar and social media calendar, and so much more.

Read more articles from Mark Growth on Medium. Follow us on Twitter & Instagram @markgrowth. Chat with other marketing & growth hacking professionals on Slack Channel & Facebook Group. Subscribe to the marketing & growth hacking YouTube Channel. Want to publish with us? Request to Contribute Your Articles

--

--