15 Secrets on How to Increase Engagement on Instagram in 2021

Larry Kim
Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readMar 16, 2021

Hi, it’s Larry.

For the first time ever, I’ve gone all-in on Instagram. It took me a month, but I’ve cracked the code to skyrocketing engagement on Insta

Check this out. In the past month my account metrics are bonkers:

  • Profile visits up 255%.
  • Website Taps up 249%.
  • Thousands of new followers added organically each week.

I’m so pumped about Instagram and the impact it’s already having on my business that I want to share my learnings with you all

Here are my 15 secrets on how to crush Instagram in 2021!

PS — We’re rolling out the hottest new tools in the chat marketing space in years. Get to the front of the line for new Instagram Tools!

Step 1: Claim your Free Forever MobileMonkey account.
(Already have an account? You’re golden, move to Step 2)

✅ Step 2: Get on the list for the Instagram messaging tools beta.

➕ Use partner code UNICORN to jump to the head of the list!

Be a Unicorn in a Sea of Donkeys!

Sincerely,

Larry Kim,

Founder, MobileMonkey, & Team

--

--

Larry Kim
Marketing and Entrepreneurship

CEO of MobileMonkey. Founder of WordStream. Top columnist @Inc ❤️ AdWords, Facebook Advertising, Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Start-ups & Venture Capital 🦄