5 things My Clients should know

Jiaqi Han
Marketing in the Age of Digital
2 min readApr 23, 2023

Why Me?

As a digital marketer, I am proud to tell you since 2018, more and more adults in America spends more time on digital media instead on traditional media. As a result, you should find me and get your digital campaign ASAP!

Where to publish your campaign

The table above shows customers’ traffic when they shop online. Amazon comes first without a doubt, and search engines like Google are second. This table shows where my customers should post their campaigns and products on.

Content marketing is important

As a marketer, I will help my clients focus more on content marketing. First, focus on improving the quality, and then quantity. However, posting too often would have negative impacts, I will discuss it in a later section.

Email Marketing

Email Marketing is a trend among Millennials. Therefore, I am going to help my clients do email marketing.

Here are things need to keep in mind. Engagement is key since we don’t want our customers to feel bored and block our clients’ promotions.

Never Overwhelmed

This table shows what customers hate about email marketing. Moreover, this can apply to any media channel as well. Don’t let your customers feel overwhelmed is the top priority. This can be prevented from not sending promotions too often.

--

--