Am i a Rockstar?

Jiazheng Geng
Marketing in the Age of Digital
2 min readJun 13, 2021

Do you think I am going to be a rock star or already be a rock star? Tell you the truth, I just participated in a survey called “THE FASCINATE TEST”. A total of 28 questions in this test only cost me five minutes. The test results will tell me how I am seen by the world. Obviously I was told that i am a “rock star”.

I still remember that when I was a child, I really thought about becoming a rock star, but for me now it is more like a hip-hop star. I think there must have same quality or advantage between the two wich are innovation and passion. And it is described as bold, artistic and unorthodox. My first advantage is innovation, which represents creativity and unique vision or ideas. The second advantage is passion. It means that you tend to be the focus, attracting others all the time, and bringing them closer to you.In the test results, I was described in how the world see you:

“You create new ideas with enthusiasm”
“You’ll find that all eyes turn to you when you enter a meeting room”
“You’re quick-witted and energetic and you enjoy making the mundane funny”
“You’re a risk-taker who has a knack for disrupting the status quo. When everyone is thinking about how to improve an existing product, you will propose something radically new”

Is this true for me?

I have to say that the results of this test almost cover most of my advantages. I don’t know if I am creative and passionate. But this has always been what I want to have. In addition, I think the advantage I have is power. I think I am ambitious and energetic. I hope I can lead a group of people who have the same ideas as me to do our favorite things and even achieve some achievements. I will give them the dream the goal, encouragement and strength to move forward.

Keep myself and Attract others.

I hope I can establish my own brand in the future. I think the brand represents a person’s thoughts and experiences. I need to make people understand it through some substantial or basic things. I think it’s fashion. So I need to be creative and passionate at all times, I need to truly madly deeply pay everything for my dream, and show my best and latest to everyone.

Why not you take this test? Maybe it is your first time to know who really you are!

--

--