Check This List Out Before Launching Your New Mobile App

YanGx!
Marketing in the Age of Digital
1 min readApr 3, 2022

We installed dozens of apps on our smartphones. I got 86 apps on my 256GB iPhone, and according to my phone report, I haven’t opened 52 of them during the past 30 days, but at the same time, I would like to spend on average 6 hours on only 4 apps.

Why do I treasure some of the apps way more than others?

The content and type of service are part of the key reasons. However, even in the same type of apps, I also treated them unfairly. That’s how UX design becomes meaningful nowadays. People who use an app are not just for its function, but more importantly, they are here to gain an experience that can help them make their lives easier and more enjoyable.

So, here is the list you would not like to miss when launching your new mobile app!

UX Design Infographic

--

--

YanGx!
Marketing in the Age of Digital

Graduate Student at NYU Integrated Marketing | Storyteller | Beauty Explorer | Mindful Listener