Discovering My Leadership Archetype: Insights from the Fascination Advantage Test

Chanakarn Srinon
Marketing in the Age of Digital
2 min readMar 5, 2023

The Fascinate® assessment increased my understanding of myself, enhanced my self-esteem, and changed my perspective by revealing how I am perceived by others.

The results of my Fascination Advantage test show that I have the Prestige and Power Advantages, which make up my Archetype as The Victor.

According to the report, I come across as a strong leader who sets high standards and strives for excellence in all aspects of my work. I am confident in my communication and stay focused on achieving results even in chaotic situations. I am ambitious and competitive, and I always aim to improve my work.

The report also highlights my greatest strengths as The Victor, which include exceeding expectations, generating high-quality leads, and achieving outstanding results in my career. However, I need to be aware that I may become frustrated if others on my team do not share my goals, and I may lose respect for those who appear indecisive or uncommitted.

My primary Advantage, Prestige, means that I earn respect quickly by focusing on improving execution, paying attention to even the smallest details, and holding myself and others to high standards. I am driven by a competitive spirit and have a determined outlook, always aiming for the best possible results. I

n contrast, my secondary Advantage, Power, allows me to enjoy leading projects, easily gain the support of teams, direct individuals and groups confidently and successfully, set ambitious personal and professional goals, express my opinions, make complex decisions with conviction, and confront potential problems or obstacles head-on.

Lastly, my Dormant Advantage is Mystique, which means that I have the least potential to fascinate others. This is the least effective form of communication for me and can be quite draining.

https://www.cnbc.com/2018/01/17/why-mark-zuckerberg-started-facebook.html

I’m excited to learn that I share a personality with Mark Zuckerberg, who has been successful in his career path. Like him, I have a passion for pursuing knowledge and seeking a deeper understanding in my interests. My passion is in the ice cream business, and I have put a lot of effort into developing my business model to exceed customer expectations.

To take the test, you can click on this link: The Fascinate® test.

--

--