Discovery about myself…

Drew Guo
Marketing in the Age of Digital
2 min readFeb 22, 2021

There are 7.674 billion in the world with different archetypes of their lives. I consider myself as an innovative person and a trendsetter who dedicated to being happy in creating new things and setting up new models. My archetype didn’t surprise me and I’m kind of proud of it! (which is showing below)

Finding out how your personality is uniquely hardwired to fascinate customers, co-workers, and colleagues is important because we need to know how others portrait ourselves in everyday life. My first and second triggers are innovation and prestige. I consider myself as a quiet person and willing to accept knowlges and building new pipelines for each individuals in my previous work. I felt true to me because I was one of the digital marketing founder of uber in a new city. Nothing to brag about… and I’ve been thru a lot of difficulties. And overall I managed to overthink myself and set trends in a cutting-edge and progressive way.

I’m very willing to build my new brand in the real world since I was considered unique in my past life. I want to build a new clothing brand which allows people from all walks no matter of races, genders and preferences to feel comfortable. I guess that’s my own goal. This test really helps me a lot because I’m more sure of my personal engagements aligned with my personality. Maybe the world consider I will be a “trendsetter”, but I’m an insecure person. All I want to dedicate my life is to setting up new models in a new world order way. That sounds like a big piece of work but I’m willing to try!

--

--