Fascinate Test

Haojun Sun
Marketing in the Age of Digital
1 min readMar 4, 2023

I enjoy taking personality tests to know myself better. Previously, I have taken MBTI to learn my personality. Therefore, it is exciting to take this fascinating test. I was looking forward to discovering more for my future professional career. Teamwork is always essential.

My archetype is the ANCHOR. My primary trigger is Trust. My secondary trigger is mystique. I do feel it tells true me. I have always been a supportive person in my team. I am pragmatic, intelligent, and loyal, which aligns with the test report. I do provide sensible solutions to my team. Also, I am quiet and prefer to work with a smaller group.

After knowing more about myself, I insist on using my abilities and work to create my brand. I am pragmatic, and I prefer to use actions to speak rather than speak without actions. I have analytic skills, so that I will show my boss more.

--

--

Haojun Sun
Marketing in the Age of Digital

M.S. Integrated Marketing @ NYU | Yoga-lover | Foodie | Vlogger