How To Fascinate

Liangxin Liang
Marketing in the Age of Digital
1 min readSep 25, 2019
My Archetype

Taking the Fascination Advantage Test is a way helping me to define and make a point acknowledging myself throng my personally experiences and personality. When I answer these questions, I tried to think how I behave and what I usually do when I in these situations. As the result, my archetype is the orchestrator, and there adjectives that describe how the world see me are attentive, dedicated, and detail-oriented. I feel it is true after I review the “highest and best value” of the orchestrator. It shows that “you can be tough taskmasters because you expect your team to do well” , and “you often close a meeting with a few upbeat words”. Personally, I do plan to have my own business in the future, and have my own team. Although I am a nice person and easy to get along with, I will be strict and serious about my work. I think the idea of Fascination as a marketer is helpful and we can discover our potential characteristics. But we cannot completely dependent on the results.

--

--