How to understand yourself more deeply? The right test will help you.

Zi Wang
Marketing in the Age of Digital
3 min readMar 4, 2023

When I first heard about The Fascinate Test, I wasn’t sure exactly what it was, but after learning about it, I realized that it would be an important step in understanding myself.

It is a test that makes you know what makes you naturally fascinating, captivating, and of perceived value. This is one of the core secrets of sought-after leaders in their organizations or industries.

My prototype is the catalyst, and based on the description of this test, that class of attributes is at the intersection of passion and innovation, which means it is possible to have both attributes in common.

My primary advantage is passion. 19% of people who took the fascination advantage test also use passion as their primary advantage. My primary advantage is my most effective mode of communication. When I communicate with this advantage, I am most fascinating and influential.

And my secondary advantage is innovation, which is my second-highest mode of communication. Like my primary advantage, it describes how your personality is most likely to add value.

· Create strong and immediate emotional connections
· Communicate expressively (such as colorful language and humor)
· Attractive personal and professional style of interaction
· Inspire people to become involved advocates
· Attuned to the 5 senses: taste, touch, scent, sound, and sight
· Quickly create warm emotional connections

I personally agree with the results of this test, and my MBTI test result is ESTP, which is also a reflection of my extroverted personality. In my daily life, I can feel that I am very enthusiastic, that I am willing to communicate with others, that I like to socialize, and that I am optimistic and positive about solving problems in my life.

I know that an outgoing and enthusiastic personality is extremely conducive to content production and personal branding, and I would love to continue to share my thoughts and produce more interesting articles with a wealth of creative concepts.

--

--