Meet the Creator

Zorell Havercome
Marketing in the Age of Digital

--

你好, Greetings! Nothing new to read? Well you’ve landed on the right page. My name is Zorell aka HaveZ and I’m apart of Gen Z.

I am an artist with a background in musical theater, law, dance, Mandarin, and film. Now I have decided to study integrated marketing at a top 5 business school, which is an entire systemic shift. As you’ve already guessed…I’m in my twenties and I’ve decided the world is my oyster. Thus, I intend to ride it until the wheels combust and the sky falls.

Mind Blown

A Whole New World

Discovering how to use my creativity within the frameworks of the business world will be a challenge because I have never done it in any official capacity. But why not try it. Over the next few weeks this blog will be focusing on various styles/strategies I learn. I look forward to sharing them and all my corresponding emotions with you all. My posts will include as dash of sparkle and a smidge of curry powder (blame the Guyanese genetics)! I hope you enjoy reading because these classes are formidable opponents people. As am I.

With Sparkles and Curry Powder,

HaveZ

--

--

Zorell Havercome
Marketing in the Age of Digital

Integrated Marketing student sharing the information I learn with you. Education is best when shared not limited!!!!