My First Blog

yk tian
Marketing in the Age of Digital
2 min readMay 31, 2021

Hello, everyone. My name is Tian Yukun. I am from China and currently live in Chicago. I graduated from DePaul University. My major is marketing. From the time I started studying history, I learned about the economic crisis in the United States and the real estate bubble in Japan. There was a real estate bubble in Japan, at the top of the real estate bubble in Japan. Tokyo’s most prosperous Ginza area of the best quality office building a square meter to sell what price? A million is the right answer, in dollars. I started thinking and wanting to explore these things. I look at these things from a market perspective, and I see that economic crises are cyclical. Then we can analyze and summarize, and then predict the arrival of the next economic crisis. Therefore, I developed a strong interest in the market.

When I was writing this blog, I didn’t know how to get started. I’ve heard and read a lot of blogs a long time ago. But when I started writing it myself it was very confusing, and I thought it was a cool thing to do. I like outdoor sports. In the winter, I often went skiing and hiking with my friends in the snow resorts near Chicago. I like to feel the surprise of nature.

When I was skiing in the ski resort, I would lose track of time and forget to eat. I kept skiing with friends, kept the communication skills honed skills. We never get tired of it.

During the hiking in winter, we can feel the scenery different from the midsummer and feel the power of nature. It made me fear nature.

--

--