Welcome to my blog!

Mimi Li
Marketing in the Age of Digital
1 min readJun 7, 2020

Hello, everyone. Welcome to my first blog! My name is Mimi Li. I’m from Shanghai, China. I graduated from Shanghai Jiao Tong University, major in communication. I am currently a graduate student at New York University studying Integrated Marketing.

I have gained several experiences related to marketing. I have previously worked at Sony and Michelin both as a marketing intern. These two work experiences facilitated my interest in marketing. My career goal is to become a marketing manager in two years. I am eager to obtain more knowledge about integrated marketing during this semester since I think marketing is significant to every business.

Actually this is my first blog in life. I feel like it is a great way to communicate with people through blogs. I will upload my blog weekly, sharing my thoughts on different marketing topics. I hope my content in the blog will help you to have a better understanding of digital marketing. I am excited to express my feelings and ideas through this platform!

--

--