Welcome to my blog

Shengyuan Wu
Marketing in the Age of Digital
1 min readJun 7, 2020

Hi there, this is Shengyuan Wu, and welcome to my first blog! I come from China Fuzhou and graduated from SUNY Albany with an economics major and business minor. Now I am studying @NYU with an Integrated Marketing major.

I am 27 years old, compare to my classmates, I am a little old. That is because I started my first business after I graduated from high school. I set up a company with my friends and our main business is E-sports. We spend 3 years to make the company stable and profitable, I learned a lot of basic knowledge about business and marketing and I realized how important they are, so I decided to get a bachelor and master degree.

I got a lot of benefits from learning, and I never shared my learning experiences before. However, I will start sharing today. Although it’s my course requirements however I am happy with it since I want to improve my writing skill. so next serval weeks, I will share the things that I learned from my class. If you have any comments or concerns, please reply to my blog, we can have nice communication. Let’s have fun!

--

--