Welcome to my blog!

Xuanyu Meng
Marketing in the Age of Digital
1 min readFeb 28, 2020

Hey everyone! I’m Xuanyu Meng but you can call me Steve. I am in my first year at NYU. I’m taking up Integrated Marketing (IM). To be honest, this is my first time working on a blog so I’m still unfamiliar with how I should go about writing a post. Should I write it as I would an essay? Should I use formal language? Informal language? I’m still figuring out what would work for me and I’m a little worried but also excited about doing something I haven’t done before.

Over the next weeks, I will be actively participating on this blog. I’ll try my best to write about upcoming future marketing topics and issues critically while also expressing my opinion. I hope to offer a fresh or unique perspective on various marketing topics and also apply what I have learned so far since the last semester on marketing and communications.

--

--

Xuanyu Meng
Marketing in the Age of Digital

Integrated Marketing student at NYU here! In this blog, I’ll write about marketing ideas, concepts, and issues.