Welcome To My Blog

Mariana Pinedo
Marketing in the Age of Digital
1 min readJun 7, 2020
Source: Impact 100

Welcome! My name is Mariana, NYU grad student in Integrated Marketing and hospitality marketing professional. I’m thrilled to share that for the next few months, you can expect weekly submissions from me revolving all things marketing in a digital era. Not only will I be exploring several marketing trends and topics on this blog, but I will also be linking these subjects to the hotel industry when applicable. I am passionate about my industry which undoubtedly has experienced immense change with the COVID-19 outbreak. As we continue to experience these changes in the coming months, I find it is interesting and relevant to discuss the adjustment we are experiencing and how practices will differ for marketers. What do you think the future of hospitality or travel marketing will look like?

Blogging is new to me, so I look forward to the experience of submitting weekly posts.

Till next week!

--

--