who am i

Kaiqi Zhou
Marketing in the Age of Digital
1 min readSep 16, 2019

Hello everyone!

Borrowing an old Chinese saying in our country, “Meeting is the fate.” I am very happy to meet you here.
First of all, please allow me to introduce myself here. The name might be like a code name. It represents the beginning of each person’s encounter. My name is kaiqi zhou. I am an international student from China. It is also a dreamer who likes to pursue dreams and walks.
Secondly, please allow me to talk about the market. I think the market is like the same dish. Each product has its own line of dishes. For the market, I think I want to say that it is like a kind of communication. I am learning marketing and I hope to learn through the market. It is possible to change the city by introducing products to change the country.
Maybe this is just a short introduction to myself but this is also the beginning of my acquaintance with everyone. I hope everyone can enjoy this semester with me.

--

--