From $0 to $10K MRR: My Journey with Zero Marketing Spend

Shamal Borole - Badhe
Marketing Magic
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

Jul 12, 2024

Hey,

Over the past year, I grew my business to $10K in monthly revenue without spending any money on marketing.

How did I do it?

By building a strong community, engaging with my audience, and creating valuable content.

Smart pricing adjustments also played a big role in reducing churn and increasing revenue.

Want to know the full story? Read more here!

PS: It’s packed with practical tips you can apply to your own business! Don’t miss out!

Stay curious,

Shamal

--

--

Shamal Borole - Badhe
Marketing Magic

As a seasoned marketing strategist specializing in helping startups, I share the essential strategies that can accelerate your business growth and success.