Leaving the Trust to the People

Aaron Goldmeier
Marketing Right Now
2 min readNov 2, 2019

Do you want a getaway? Do you want to be comfortable where you are staying? Do you want to feel at home wherever you are? I am begging you to plan your trip with Airbnb, which will make your trip one for the books!

I have used Airbnb for multiple purposes, and each time I used it, it was an amazing experience.

When I was traveling for work, and I was being put up in an Airbnb, I felt like I was at home every time. When I was traveling with a bunch of my friends on vacation, I did not feel like a tourist either time, I felt like a local.

My friends and I were able to cook large meals, store our clothes in the drawers and closets, and shower with normal toiletries, not with the crummy hotel shampoo and conditioner bottles.

There are so many reasons why this brand has gained my trust over the past couple of years, but what I love the most is that the brand leaves my trust up to the other loyal customers and house owners. It is easy not to trust the pictures that people post of their house or apartment, but when there are tons of amazing reviews on how nice the owner was and how clean the place was, I am going to trust what all the other customers said who probably had the same concerns as me.

Airbnb varifies places of higher quality and design for people with certain desires. The brand recommends activities to do while in the city of your choice. The brand has places for all different price points so that everyone can experience Airbnb, even me and my cheap friends!

Airbnb has gained my trust by leaving theirs up to the hosts and the travelers. I do not see many ads for Airbnb, yet I know I am going to have a good experience when I choose them because I am ok with leaving my trust in the previous travelers before me and the hosts who also trust Airbnb for a great living and traveling experience.

--

--