Surface Book 3-15 inch is worth $2499

What makes me willing to pay more money and won’t regret? — Doing the best in a certain field.

Panxinyue Zhang
Marketing Right Now
3 min readMar 12, 2021

--

Surface Book 3–15 inch

Surface Book 3–15 inch, Intel core i7, 32GB, 512GB, NVIDIA GeForce

“Meet the laptop that can handle your biggest demands. The most powerful Surface laptop yet combines speed, graphics, and immersive gaming with the versatility of a laptop, tablet, and portable studio. Available in 13.5” or 15” sizes, both with a high-resolution touchscreen.”

In the notebook computer market with so many choices, I saw Microsoft’s surface book at a glance, even if its price is much higher than other notebooks, I am still willing to pay more money to get it.

Why?

Because it completely satisfies my wish list as a consumer, every key point in the story about value it tells just fits my ideal type.

The first is appearance.

To be honest, the Surface Book is the most aesthetic notebook I have used. It is very light, quite thin, and its gray concise design is filled with sense of technology. I really like its touch feel, whether it is the touch screen or the rebound of the keyboard. I even think that its exterior design can be patented. When I first saw it, I was 100% convinced that I wanted it. It is my ideal laptop. In fact, regardless of its performance, I have already had a crush on it.

Beautiful appearance

The second is performance.

I was preparing for an advertising design competition, so I was in urgent need of a computer with powerful graphics and video processing capabilities. Besides work, my laptop’s biggest function was entertainment. Most of my entertainment was watching movies and playing games, and the most critical value information Surface told me was that it would provide extremely fast running speed when I play games, and I could enjoy the ultimate high-definition picture when watching movies, which is exactly what I need.

Powerful performance

The last is after-sales service.

Microsoft’s thoughtful, meticulous and user-friendly after-sales service and warm service attitude have largely alleviated my worries about the unfamiliar products I chose, making me feel that the laptop I bought is worth the money.

The Microsoft Store Promise

--

--