Why Lands’ End is totally worth it

Rosalyn Link
Marketing Right Now
3 min readOct 27, 2019

As you all know, and are probably tired of hearing by now, I am a mom of two little human beings. And they fall down, paint on their clothes, and drop food on themselves a lot! So our family has a need for well-made apparel that also looks good. Through trial and error that brand by far, is Lands’ End!

I become a Lands’ End groupie when I discovered their iron knee leggings — YES, a legging with a reinforced patch in the knee area to make them more durable. One of my one biggest problem and need addressed just like that! No more holes in my girls’ leggings! Don’t believe me? Check out their promo video to see for yourself.

Another great feature that sets this brand apart is their customer service. They make returns and exchanges super easy, and you always get a live human being when contacting their customer service line. They also have a chat feature on their website to contact customer service. Especially useful when talkin’ ain’t your thing!

Until recently I had only purchased the brand online, and only for my kids. But fortunately for me, a store opened up less than a 10 minute drive away. I decided to visit and was able to see their adult styles in person. Up until then I wouldn’t have considered them for myself, but I was more than impressed with their style and fit for those staple items we all need in our closet. So guess who else in our house now wears Lands’ End?

There are a number of brands I can choose from, but I don’t even bother checking them out anymore. As tempting as it may be to save money, I ultimately go with Lands’ End because of their quality and and great customer service.

--

--

Rosalyn Link
Marketing Right Now

Mom. Marketing lover. First time blogger. In that order…