He touches, every bit

Even the ones I …

Margaret Sitawa
Marlene in a Pub

--

Photo by Claudio Schwarz on Unsplash

He touches, every bit
Even the ones I …
Don’t like.
My hurt back, my tiny tits,
The stretch marks that run along my thighs.

Hide away.
My small ass, my pimpled face,
The way my tummy forms mountains from molehills.

Put aside.
My thick hair, my rough skin,
The many scars that have grown up with me.

But He Touches Every Bit.

Craves to part those thighs,
Rub that back and fondle those tits.

Waits to pat that ass,
Hold that tummy and caress that face.

Cares to rub that hair,
Kiss those scars and love that skin

Every single bit

He touches, a poem by Margaret Sitawa

--

--

Margaret Sitawa
Marlene in a Pub

You'll find poems and stories with a personal touch here. Whatever you'll find, is my truth.