Outside of Bucharest

She doesn’t live in Iceland. She’s outside of Bucharest.

--

I like you, but we’re at odds/
So what yr god’s cock goes on and on past my god’s/
If my god’s pussy was less sympathetic, less compassionately sympathetic-
She’s splittin’ you like a pile of sticks

But it ain’t like that, man/ she coo/
Shakti just flows; she frees us actually/you even too/
Waiting is crucial; we wait for it all
To spill like water over rock/ our rocks

I’ve searched most of my sixty-four years for her/
Though some have seen silhouettes of what they thought was her/
Though some suggest she’s all about Iceland/
She doesn’t live in Iceland. She’s outside of Bucharest.

--

--

“True Story” by G
Marlene in a Pub

I’m new to this game. & “new” can mean I just came but “new” should be a sure sign, I’m shiny