MathAdam Ravings on YouTube

Video: Euler’s Solution to the Basel Problem

Adam Hrankowski, ADHD
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readOct 8, 2020

--

Last year, I started a maths YouTube channel. Then I started writing maths articles. Now, I’ve combined the two.

Three articles, Euler’s Solution to the Basel Problem, Binomial Theorem: Proof by Mathematical Induction and How To Use Π Product Notation now have videos linked to the articles. Check out those articles, if you haven’t already.

In case you missed it

After I published The Joy of ∫sec x dx, my stats did this:

I sure hadn’t anticipated the interest. If you’ve yet to read this article, check it out now.

To those of you who would like MathAdam stuff on your bookshelves or e-readers: did you know I have an author page on Amazon? You can find that here.

That’s all for now. Until next time!

Adam

--

--

Adam Hrankowski, ADHD
MathAdam

Canadian math guy, experimenting with fiction. Find my new scifi/fantasy serial here: https://unaccompaniedminor.substack.com/