AI and Mathematics

Adarsh Pathak
Mathematics and AI
Published in
2 min readApr 17, 2020

--

From now I will daily post one articles here. It will simply explain the hidden side of Artificial Intelligence. Even if you less mathematics or programming knowledge you can learn how Deep Learning is working, how to develop your own neural network from scratch. I will try to simplify each topics with better example. These are some topics which I will explain in detail.

Topics:

  1. Linear Algebra

2. Calculus and Optimisation

3. Python

4. Numpy and Pandas

5. Plotting and Data Visualization

6. Machine Learning

7. Deep Learning-1(Introduction)

8. Bayesian Methods for Machine Learning

9. Natural Language Processing

10. Reinforcement Learning

11. Deep Learning in Computer Vision

I will explain how you can develop your deep learning/ Machine Learning models without using and external library. This series will be mostly mathematical. So I will explain all mathematical terms used in this topics, so you can easily understand how mathematics is working in backend of each model.

Along with this I will share links of useful resources and articles so that you can get better intuition.

You can suggest me any topic which I should Explain. If you find any error please let me know. I will correct it as soon as possible and try to minimise error as much as I can do.

--

--