Call the police: Black teens are swimming.

Matt Bors
Matt Bors
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readJun 12, 2015

Hi. Here’s my comic this week. I thought I’d sent it out with some additional #content using Letters, a new feature at Medium, so I’ve revived the long-dormant Matt Bors collection in order to send it. The Matt Bores collection.

A truly original ice burn I’ve never heard before. And if anyone knows what this human below was trying to communicate, please let me know.

But let’s revisit that McKinney cop barrel roll for a minute. LISTEN ALL Y’ALL THIS IS SABOTAGE!

Okay, let me know if you want more comics, gifs, ice burns, and random drawings in your inbox next week and I’ll cook something up.

--

--

Matt Bors
Matt Bors

Cartoonist and editor of The Nib. Working on the comic Justice Warriors. Sign up for my newsletter: http://tinyurl.com/hpt7zve