Cover Letter

whitem0801
Matt White
Published in
1 min readOct 14, 2015

Dear Dr. Petroski & Readers,

Have you ever wondered what it would be like working with the ultimate student? Someone who will do all the work and keep improving? Well my name is Matt White and that is just who I am. Currently my portfolio is in the process of being built out and becoming bigger and better.

You can find the following things in my online portfolio:

  1. My Résumé
  2. Design Challenge 1
  3. Design Challenge 2
  4. Project 4 (Business Card)
  5. Project 5( T-Shirt Design)
  6. Poster Assignment
  7. Who Are You? Assignment
  8. Self-Portrait Assignment
  9. Logo Assignment

I am an extremely creative person who loves acting on tasks. I believe that there is always room for fun, and there is always an opportunity to smile. Bringing my creativity and smile to each project I complete I hope that in turn you enjoy my work and it creates a positive experience for you. No matter how big or how small a task or an assignment may be I am always willing to be in the work to get it done. I am willing to do the extra work and want to learn as much as I can. Everyday is a learning experience, and I make the most out of every oppurtinity.

Thank you for visiting my online portfolio. Please continue to check in throughout the year to see my progress and other tasks and assignments I complete. If you have any questions please contact me. My contact information is listed below.

Sincerely,

Matthew White
Southern Connecticut State University
203–444–0116
whitem18@owls.southernct.edu

--

--