Who Are You?

whitem0801
Matt White
Published in
1 min readOct 14, 2015

This assignment was to show who you are. It was the first design assignment we did that was to portray who you are as a person and what you want to be. It was also meant to be a name tag that could describe who you are and you aspirations through the name tag.

During this assignment what I did was I used photoshop. I wanted to incorporate what I have done and where I want to be. So naturally, as of now I want to be in a major city. I want to be someplace different from Connecticut. So I included the beautiful skyline of New York City where I spent my summer. I also wanted to add a lighting effect of my favorite color, blue. Also incorporated is my own personal logo along with a blog I started a few years ago.

--

--